633 goes analog

As I’ve not uploaded any new content for a while I thought I’d let you know that paper soldier production is still ongoing, but I have been working on some other projects…

I was contacted by Soldiershop in Italy and we have produced a book of some of my illustrations to add to their Paper Soldiers collection. Should you be interested in a hard copy version for photocopying please click the pic below for info. The illustrations have been tidied up and some colours altered but they are in essence the same as here (the main difference is that the book is 8″x10″ so some scaling will be necessary if you want 40mm bases).

I am now working on another book on a different period on commission, so that will be available as a book (and hopefully pdf download) in a few months, touch wood.

I intend to return to the Dark Ages and add more new sheets here later in the year.

Leave a comment